Hours and Location


Main Office and Mailing Address

AFL-CIO Employees Federal Credit Union
555 New Jersey Avenue, NW, Suite 100
Washington DC, 20001

Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:00pm

Phone: 301-683-2800
Fax: 202-393-6279

2019 Holidays Date Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence day Thursday & Friday, July 4 & 5
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Holiday Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020